Home Page


Governing Body of Westbrook Primary

Mr. David Hawton - Chair of Governors
Mrs. Marie Coffey - Vice Chair
Mr. Melvyn Tatters - Headteacher
Miss. Laura Gallagher - Staff Governor
Mrs. Carly Benton - Staff Governor
Mrs. Angela Khungar - Parent Governor
Mrs. Al Assaad - Community Governor
Mr. Manpreet Babbra - Parent Governor
Mr. Dalvir Roop - Parent Governor

Mrs. Pooja Pabari - Parent Governor

Mr. Alex Leggett - Associate Governor