Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Westbrook Primary School

Aim high, learn together, feel proud!

Get in touch

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Dr Tatters - Head Teacher head@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Benton - Deputy Headteacher/SENCO/UKS2 Lead c.benton@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Keane - Assistant Headteacher/KS1 Leader  h.keane@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Miss Gallagher - Assistant Headteacher/LKS2 Lead l.gallagher@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Shaikh - Assistant Headteacher/EYFS Lead  f.shaikh@westbrookprimary.co.uk

 

 

Class Teachers
Mrs Lewis - Nursery (Robin) l.lewis@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Warwick - Reception (Tawny Owl) v.warwick@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Presepi - Reception (Snowy Owl) s.presepi@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Janjua - Reception (Barn Owl) t.janjua@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Bains- Yr 1 (Flamingo) m.bains@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Biddlecombe / Mrs Keane - Yr 1 (Heron) e.biddlecombe@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Hussen - Yr 1 (Swan) s.hussen@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Humphreys - Yr 2 (Kingfisher) l.humphreys@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Attwood - Yr 2 (Peacock) e.attwood@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Mclaughlin - Yr 2 (Jay) s.mclaughlin@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Nagra - Yr 3 (Wren) a.nagra@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Mohammed - Yr 3 (Chaffinch) a.mohammed@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Bharadwa  - Yr 3 (Sparrow) a.bharadwa@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Miss Gray - Yr 4 (Magpie) l.gray@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Simpson - Yr 4 (Cuckoo) s.simpson@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Nedyalkova - Yr 4 (Woodpecker) p.nedyalkova@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Patel - Yr 5 (Hawk) s-patel@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Ms Giga - Yr 5 (Eagle) s.giga@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Duong - Yr 5 (Osprey) a.duong@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mr Lillie - Yr 6 (Falcon) t.lillie@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Fernando - Yr 6 (Kestrel) d.fernando@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Miss Jandu - Yr 6 (Harrier) n.jandu@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Ms Hasan (PPA cover) d.hasan@westbrookprimary.co.uk

 

 

Centre for Vision Impairments

Mr Broad - Centre Manager  & Specialist Teacher (QTVI) r.broad@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Jagatia -  Specialist LSA VI

Miss El Kordy - LSA VI

Miss Towell - LSA VI

Miss Mann - LSA VI

 

Support Staff

Mrs Jones PSA k.jones@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Lawrence - Nursery Nurse
Miss Welford - Nursery Nurse
Mrs Suchak - Nursery Nurse

Ms Wetton Johnson - LSA
Mrs Ubhi - Cover Supervisor
Mrs O'Shaughnessy - HLTA

Mrs Brewster - HLTA

Mrs Petruk - HLTA

Ms Nedyalkova - HLTA

Mrs Nagra - LSA
Mrs McDonagh - SEN LSA

Mrs Chan - SEN LSA

Miss Coyle - LSA

Miss Cochrane - LSA

Mrs Nijjar - LSA

Mrs Sharif - LSA

Mrs Harrish - LSA

Miss George - LSA

Miss Mack - LSA

Miss Bannister - LSA
Miss Musse - LSA

Mrs Jan - LSA

Ms Swann - LSA
Mrs Chana - LSA

Mrs Iyer - LSA


Ancillary Staff
Mrs Aryee - Business Manager t.aryee@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Grover - Admin Assistant g.grover@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Deol - Admin Assistant j.doel@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Shaw - Admin Assistant m.shaw@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Roop - Finance Assistant 
Mrs Churchill - Welfare Assistant
Mr Brace - Site Manager
Mrs Morris - SMSA
Mrs Sokal - SMSA
Mrs Taheri - Relief SMSA
Mrs Hussain - Relief SMSA

 

 

 

Top