Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Westbrook Primary School

Aim high, learn together, feel proud!

Get in touch

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Dr Tatters - Head Teacher head@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Benton - Deputy Headteacher/SENCO/UKS2 Lead c.benton@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Keane - Assistant Headteacher/KS1 Leader  h.keane@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Miss Gallagher - Assistant Headteacher/LKS2 Lead l.gallagher@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Shaikh - Assistant Headteacher/EYFS Lead  f.shaikh@westbrookprimary.co.uk

 

 

Class Teachers
Mrs Lewis - Nursery (Robin) l.lewis@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Ms Dias- Reception (Tawny Owl) l.dias@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Presepi - Reception (Snowy Owl) s.presepi@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Siddiqui - Reception (Barn Owl) s.siddiqui@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Warwick - Yr 1 (Flamingo) v.warwick@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Warsame - Yr 1 (Heron) h.warsame@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Janjua - Yr 1 (Swan) t.janjua@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Keane - Yr 2 (Kingfisher) h.keane@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Patel - Yr 2 (Peacock) s.patel@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Humphreys - Yr 2 (Jay) l.humphreys@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Nagra - Yr 3 (Sparrow) a.nagra@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Nedyalkova - Yr 3 (Chaffinch) p.nedyalkova@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Ige  - Yr 3 (Wren) h.ige@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Miss Fardi - Yr 4 (Magpie) f.fardi@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Miss Garland - Yr 4 (Cuckoo) j.garland@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Bharadwa - Yr 4 (Woodpecker) a.bharadw@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Chohan - Yr 5 (Hawk) j.chohan@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Shaikh - Yr5 (Hawk) f.shaikh@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Mohammed- Yr 5 (Eagle) a.mohammed@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Honeghan-Bates - Yr5 (Eagle) m.honeghan-bates@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mr Lillie - Yr 5 (Osprey) t.lillie@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Simpson - Yr 6 (Falcon) s.simpson@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Duong - Yr 6 (Kestrel) a.duong@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mr Maynard - Yr 6 (Harrier) a.maynard@westbrookprimary.co.uk

 

 

 

Centre for Vision Impairments

Mr Broad - Centre Manager  & Specialist Teacher (QTVI) r.broad@westbrookprimary.co.uk

Mrs Jagatia -  Specialist LSA VI

Miss Towell - LSA VI

Miss Mann - LSA VI

Mrs Jeelanbasha-LSA VI

Miss Clements- LSA VI

Mrs Saquib- LSA VI

 

Support Staff

Mrs Jones PSA k.jones@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Lawrence - Nursery Nurse
Miss Welford - Nursery Nurse
Mrs Suchak - Nursery Nurse

Ms Wetton Johnson - LSA
Mrs Ubhi - HLTA

Mrs Brewster - HLTA

Mrs Petruk - HLTA

Mrs Nagra - LSA

Mrs Chan - SEN LSA

Miss Cochrane - LSA

Mrs Nijjar - LSA

Mrs Sharif - LSA

Mrs Harrish - LSA
Miss Musse - LSA

Mrs Jan - LSA
Mrs Chana - LSA

Mrs Iyer - LSA


Ancillary Staff
Mrs Virdee- Business Manager g.virdee@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Grover - Admin Assistant g.grover@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Deol - Admin Assistant j.doel@westbrookprimary.co.uk
Mrs Thompson - Finance Assistant 
Mr Brace - Site Manager
Mrs Morris - SMSA
Mrs Sokal - SMSA
Mrs Taheri - Relief SMSA
Mrs Hussain - Relief SMSA

 

 

 

Top