Translate

Translate

Search

Search
School Logo

Westbrook Primary School

Aim high, learn together, feel proud!

Get in touch

Term Dates

Autumn 2022

School is open

School is closed

Monday 5th  September to Friday 16th  December

Thursday 1st September – INSET

 

Friday  2nd September – INSET

 

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Christmas: Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 

Spring 2023

School is open

School is closed

Thursday 5th  January to Friday 31st March

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET

 

Wednesday 4th January – INSET

 

Half term - Monday 13th  February to Friday 17th  February 

Easter holiday - Monday 3rd  April to Friday 14th  April 

Summer 2023

School is open

School is closed

Monday  17th  April to Thursday 20th  July 

May Day: Monday 1st  May 

Half term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th  May

Friday 21st  July - INSET

Term Dates 2022-2023

Top